Scientific Advisory Board

Prof. Ramesh Sonti
International Centre for Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology, New Delhi, India

Prof. Anil Gupta
Visiting Faculty
Indian Institute of Management, Ahmedabad, India

Dr. K. Thangaraj
J C Bose Fellow
CSIR – Centre for Cellular and Molecular Biology, Hyderabad, India

Dr. Sanjay Singh
Chief Executive Officer
Gennova Biopharmaceuticals, Pune, India

Dr. Shahid Jameel
Green Templeton College, University of Oxford, UK

Prof. Gagandeep Kang
Professor of Microbiology and Head, The Wellcome Trust Research Laboratory
Christian Medical College, Vellore, India

Dr. Krishna Reddy
ACCESS Health International, Asia

Prof. Suresh Subramani
Distinguished Professor
University of California, San Diego, USA

Dr. Rakesh Mishra
Tata Institute for Genetics and Society, Bengaluru, India