Join us for the discussion as we host these experts in vector biology and community engagement. We will talk about the extent of the mosquito problem globally and in India, and new strategies that could be used as solutions. The discussion would be moderated by Prof. Suresh Subramani, Global Director of TIGS.

Date: 17 June 2020

Time: 8 pm IST, 3.30 pm BST, 7.30 am PDT

Register here: https://bit.ly/3dJGjr1